<i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
  1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

    <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

      <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

        <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>

        Application

        Application Fields

        Injection molding machine

        Injection molding machine also known as injection molding machine or injection machine. It is the thermoplastic or thermosetting plastics using plastic molding mold into plastic products of various shapes of the main molding equipment. The traditional injection molding machine is mainly hydraulic. Applied to all kinds of horizontal injection molding machine, vertical injection molding machine. And perfect combination of different platform injection molding machine and mold, to achieve the best effect

        01
        注塑機

        Extruder

        Extruder belongs to one of the types of plastic machinery, also known as the screw extruder, is relying on the screw rotation generated by the pressure and shear force, can make the material can be fully plasticized and evenly mixed, through the mouth die forming mechanical equipment. Suitable for different models, brands of single screw extruder and twin screw extruder, pipe, sheet and other extrusion equipment. And good combination in different extrusion fields

        02
        擠出機

        Pelleting machine

        The main machine of plastic granulator is extruding machine, which consists of extrusion system, transmission system and heating and cooling system. We will vigorously develop renewable resources and turn waste into treasure. Suitable for different models, brands of granulation extruder

        03
        造粒機

        Blown film machine

        Hollow blow molding machine is a kind of mechanical equipment that melts plastic in a screw and extrudes it quantitatively into the mold cavity, and then blows and cools the molten plastic to the shape of plastic products in the mold cavity by injecting compressed air. Blow molding machine is mainly divided into clamping system, feeding system and blowing system. Perfect combination of plastic film blowing equipment. Ensure the stability and efficiency of products.

        04
        小受被做到受不了抱着小攻哭

          <i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
        1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

          <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

            <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

              <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>

<i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
  1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

    <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

      <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

        <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>

        應用領域

        Application Fields

        注塑機

        注塑機又名注射成型機或注射機。它是將熱塑性塑料或熱固性塑料利用塑料成型模具制成各種形狀的塑料制品的主要成型設備。傳統注塑機以全液壓式為主。應用于各類臥式注塑機、立式注塑機。并完美結合不同平臺注塑機及模具,達到最優效果

        01
        注塑機

        擠出機

        擠出機屬于塑料機械的種類之一,又稱為螺桿擠出機,是依靠螺桿旋轉產生的壓力及剪切力,能使得物料可以充分進行塑化以及均勻混合,通過口模成型的機械設備。適用于不同型號、品牌的單螺桿擠出機和雙螺桿擠出機,管材、片材等擠出設備。并在不同擠出領域有良好的結合

        02
        擠出機

        造粒機

        塑料造粒機的主機是擠塑機,它由擠壓系統、傳動系統和加熱冷卻系統組成。大力發展再生資源,變廢為寶。。適用于不同型號、品牌的造粒擠出機

        03
        造粒機

        吹膜機

        中空吹塑機械是一種將塑料在螺桿中熔化并定量擠出至模腔中,然后通過注入壓縮空氣將熔融塑料吹張冷卻至模腔形狀塑料制品的機械設備。吹塑機主要分成夾模系統、供料系統以及吹氣系統。。塑料吹膜設備的完美搭配。確保產品的穩定高效。

        04
        小受被做到受不了抱着小攻哭

          <i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
        1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

          <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

            <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

              <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>