<i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
  1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

    <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

      <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

        <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>

        Company Profile

        Zhoushan Jinyuda plastic machinery manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of screw and glue cylinder in China.

        The company has strong technical force, advanced process equipment, first-class production facilities and relatively perfect testing facilities, to ensure the quality of production, the technical index has reached 100%.From a variety of screw design: alloy spray welding to a variety of specifications of single screw, conical, parallel twin screw; PVC, EVA, TPR, TR, screw, barrel and other production. All have high standards, high precision, won the trust of customers.

        The company's production of screw, barrel plastic screw, chemical fiber screw, cable screw, rubber screw and so on in the market enjoy a higher reputation, best-selling at home and abroad.The main products of the company are: single extruder screw, barrel: 30-300 series.

        All kinds of screw barrel produced by the company are made of high quality 38CrMOAIA alloy steel.After quenching and tempering qualitative, finishing, surface ammoniation treatment, can also electroplating (hard chromium plating surface), screw surface spraying double alloy,The surface of the barrel adopts the centrifugal casting method, which is the most advanced production process in bimetal technology, so that the product has the advantages of high wear resistance, corrosion resistance and life improvement, and can completely replace imported products.

        With the enterprise spirit of "striving for perfection, striving for innovation", we constantly pursue self-esteem, self-confidence, self-improvement, perfection and development to establish good quality and reputation at home and abroad. And warmly welcome new and old customers at home and abroad to negotiate!

        小受被做到受不了抱着小攻哭

          <i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
        1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

          <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

            <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

              <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>

<i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
  1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

    <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

      <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

        <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>

        公司簡介

        舟山市金譽達塑料機械制造有限公司是國內制造螺桿、熔膠筒的專業生產單位。

        本公司擁有雄厚技術力量、先進的工藝設備、一流的生產設施和比較完善的檢測設施,確保了生產的質量,技術指標達到了100%。從各種螺桿設計:合金噴焊到各種規格單螺桿,錐形、平行雙螺桿;PVC、EVA、TPR、TR、螺桿、機筒等的生產。均具有高水準,高精度,贏得了客戶的信賴。

        本公司生產的螺桿、機筒有塑料螺桿、化纖螺桿、電纜螺桿、橡膠螺桿等在市場享有較高的信譽,暢銷國內外。本公司產品長期為各大中型企業名牌塑機配套主要產品有:單擠出機螺桿、機筒:30-300系列。

        本公司生產的各種螺桿機筒均采用優質38CrMOAIA合金鋼制造,經過調質定性、精加工、表面氨化處理,也可以電鍍(表面鍍硬鉻)、螺桿表面噴涂雙合金,機筒表面采用雙金屬技術方面最先進生產工藝離心澆鑄法,使產品具有極高的耐磨、耐腐性能,提高壽命等優點,可以完全替代進口產品。

        我們以“精益求精,拼搏創新”的企業精神,不斷追求自尊、自信、自強、完善和發展,建立國內外良好的品質和信譽。并熱烈歡迎國內外新老客戶商垂詢洽談!

        小受被做到受不了抱着小攻哭

          <i id="9l7lv"></i><big id="9l7lv"><address id="9l7lv"></address></big>
        1. <table id="9l7lv"><small id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></small></table>

          <tt id="9l7lv"><menu id="9l7lv"></menu></tt>

            <tt id="9l7lv"></tt>

              <object id="9l7lv"><nobr id="9l7lv"></nobr></object>